28 New Names For Graspop 2023

After the announcement of Guns N’ Roses earlier this week, graspop announces today 28 new names for the next edition.

This year’s participants will include: Airbourne, Alter Bridge, Bad Wolves, Blackgold, Cancer Bats, Chelsea Grin, Code Orange, Coheed and Cambria, Elegant Weapons, Generation Sex , Haken, Heriot, Ice Nine Kills, Legion of Doom, Mammoth WVH, Mimi Barks, Municipal Waste, My Dying Bride, Noctem, Nothing More, Palaye Royale, Planet of Zeus, Saltatio Mortis, Skid Row, Symphony X, The Distillers, Vended and VV.

This announcement is also the occasion for the festival to announce three bands that have been forced to cancel their presence. Russkaja, Seether and Vicious Rumours will not be Dessel next June.

The festival will take place from June 15 to 18 in Dessel. You can already buy your tickets on Graspop official website!

Related posts

New names for the Jera On Air 2022


Lollapalooza Paris 2022 almost soldout


Listen to Northlane’s new album


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More