Alcatraz Festival announces 34 new names for 2023 lineup

After announcing 49 names a little less than a month ago, the Alcatraz Festival just announced 34 new bands today for their next edition. Here is the list:

Alestorm, Dismember Sweden, Possessed, Russian Circles, Sepultura, Brutus, Converge, Bury Tomorrow, Godflesh, Prong, STAKE, Sacred Reich, KING 810, Archspire, Vomitory, Exciter, Rise Of The Northstar, Vicious Rumors, Twilight Force, Acid King, Fifth Angel, Angelus Apatrida, annisokay, BRAND OF SACRIFICE, Crystal Viper, Depressive Age, Brutal Sphincter, Frozen Soul, Predatory Void, MY DILIGENCE, Serial Butcher, Schizophrenia, Iron Mask and Mantah.

The festival will happen from August 11 to 13 in Kortrijk. Tickets are already on sale at the official website.

Related posts

New names announced at Pukkelpop and Couleur Café


Enter Shikari has a new single, “It Hurts”.


Bullet For My Valentine added to Jera On Air 2022


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More