Alex Melton announce new album called “Southern Charm”

Alex Melton will release a brand new album called “Southern Charm” via Pure Noise Records on 27th January 2023. To celebrate this announcement, a new single Beer Never Broke My Heart has been released! By the way, it’s a full album of covers including acts like Stick To Your Guns, The Amity Affliction, The Story So Far and many more.

Tracklist of the album:
1. Something Like This (Tim McGraw cover)
2. Beer Never Broke My Heart (Luke Combs cover)
3. Play It Again (Luke Bryan cover)
4. Friends In Low Places (Garth Brooks cover)
5. Cowboy Take Me Away (The Chicks cover)
6. Body Like A Back Road (Sam Hunt cover)
7. Secrets (State Champs cover)
8. Married To The Noise (Stick To Your Guns cover)
9. Stranger (Can’t Swim cover)
10. Seventeen (Four Year Strong cover)
11. Soak Me In Bleach (The Amity Affliction cover)
12. Quicksand (The Story So Far cover)

Related posts

Inscriptions for Guts&Glory 2022 now open


DOMINUM unveils third single: Immortalis Dominum


Amaranthe releases the new single “Re-Vision” from its forthcoming album!


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More