Anti-Flag : New video ‘MODERN META MEDICINE’ ft Jesse Leach

Photo: Official press photo for “MODERN META MEDICINE”

In January, Anti-Flag will release their new album “Lies They Tell Our Children“. The band has already released three singles from this upcoming album and has now released a fourth one entitled “Modern Meta Medicine” featuring Killswitch Engage singer Jesse Leach.

Lies They Tell Our Children” will be released on 06 January 2023 and here is the tracklist :

1. Sold Everything
2. Modern Meta Medicine (feat. Jesse Leach of Killswitch Engage)
3. Laugh. Cry. Smile. Die. (feat. Shane Told of Silverstein)
4. The Fight Of Our Lives (feat. Tim McIlrath of Rise Against & Brian Baker of Bad Religion)
5. Imperialism (feat. Ashrita Kumar Of Pinkshift)
6. Victory Or Death (We Gave ‘Em Hell) (feat. Campino of Die Toten Hosen)
7. The Hazardous
8. Shallow Graves (feat. Tré Burt)
9. Work & Struggle
10. Nvrevr (feat. Stacey Dee of Bad Cop/Bad Cop)
11. Only In My Head

Related posts

Sam Smith, Lizzo and more names for Nos Alive 2023


Fever Ray has a video for his new song “Kandy”


Dayseeker will be a special guest on Pierce The Veil’s European tour


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More