Arctic Monkeys announce release of their new album ‘The Car’ in October

Arctic Monkeys will release their seventh studio album, The Car, on October 21st via their label Domino.

The Car will feature 10 tracks written by frontman Alex Turner and produced by James Ford. The British rock band recorded the album at Butley Priory in Suffolk, La Frette in Paris, and RAK Studios in London. It’s their first album release in four years. You can pre-order it here: Arctic Monkeys – The Car (Exclusive Limited LP) | Domino Mart – Domino (

In case you missed them at this year’s Pukkelpop, below are the band’s next EU live shows:

25 Aug Rock En Seine, Paris, France
27 Aug Reading Festival, UK
28 Aug Leeds Festival, UK

1 Sep Cala Mijas Festival, Malaga, Spain
2 Sep Kalorama, Lisbon, Portugal
4 Sep Electric Picnic, Stradbally, Ireland

Related posts

Jazmin Bean performs an acoustic set in a church.


Erra, Dayseeker, Brand of Sacrifice and Hollow Front European tour cancelled


Sum 41 has announced their separation after 27 years together!


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More