The wait is over: Being As An Ocean just released new album ‘DEATH CAN WAIT’

Being As An Ocean – Press Picture

The American band Being As An Ocean released their sixth studio album titled ‘DEATH CAN WAIT‘. This album is the long-awaited follow-up to their 2019 release,Proxy: An A.N.I.M.O. Story. ‘DEATH CAN WAIT‘ features 10 tracks that continue the band’s emotive and introspective style.

List of tracks:

  1. Beautiful Agony
  2. Swallowed By The Earth
  3. Purest Love
  4. … Gave it a Voice So That My Heart Could Speak
  5. Flash and Bone
  6. Gloom
  7. Paradise In My Mind
  8. Snake
  9. Death Can Wait
  10. The Fullness of My Being

The band is currently on tour with Currents on the Death We Seek European/UK tour. They will play in a sold-out Kavka Zappa in Antwerp on February 23. Unfortunately Joel Quartuccio, the singer of the band, announced on January 29 that he won’t be joining Being As An Ocean. The singer told his fans on his socials that he had “pressing matters here at home regarding family and family first”. Djamila from Ithaca will be filling in for Joel.

Related posts

Marmozets tease their return!


Smash Fest announces the full line-up for its second edition


Meg & Dia release a new single: Hotel Room


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More