Blink-182 Release Two New Songs ‘One More Time’ and ‘More Than you Know’.

Blink-182 'More Than you Know'.
Press Picture

Earlier this week, blink-182 announced the name and release date of their forthcoming album. In addition to that, the band also revealed the release of several new songs for this Thursday.

As promised, the band has now unveiled two songs, “More Than You Know,” and the album’s eponymous track, “One More Time”. The latter also comes with a music video directed by Carlos López Estrada.

“One More Time” explores the band’s entire saga, including Mark Hoppus’ battle with cancer and the plane crash that almost cost Travis Barker his life.

Related posts

Hardy’s new album debuts in top 4 Billboard!


Spite announce new ‘THE DEDICATION TO FLESH EU/UK TOUR’ in April 2024!


Nothing But Thieves will bring their Welcome To The DCC World Tour to Europe early 2024


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More