Coucou Chloe Drops New Single ‘Ice Castles’ Featuring Matt Ox

Press Picture – Copyright Joseph Theodore Carbonaro

Coucou Chloe has shared her new single, ‘Ice Castles,’ featuring emerging rapper Matt Ox, along with the accompanying video. The new single is taken from her forthcoming project Fever Dream, which will be released on 29 September, and follows on from the previous single ‘Drift.’

Related posts

Sabaton announces postponed European tour dates


Mr Big in Europe in 2024 for their farewell tour!


August Burns Red teams up with Will Ramos on a new version of ‘The Cleansing’


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More