Deafheaven and Headbussa supporting Knocked Loose

Knocked Loose press picture 2023

Deafheaven and Headbussa have been announced as support bands for Knocked Loose‘s upcoming European/UK tour.

Deafheaven is an American post-black metal band from San Francisco, California that formed in February, 2010. Their last record ‘Infinite Granite‘ was released back in 2021, preceded by ‘Great Mass of Color‘, the first single off of that record. Check out the mesmerizing visualizer for ‘Great Mass of Color‘ below.

Headbussa from France describe themselves as “Paris fight music” and those who saw them support Jesus Piece back in December can only confirm that! The band released ‘Vengeful Mind‘ on Death Farm Records in 2023 and later through Daze Style.

Tickets for Trix Antwerp are already all sold out, but there is a waiting list. If you don’t mind traveling, you might be able to still catch them at one of the other shows on the poster below.

Tour poster for Knocked Loose, Deafheaven and Headbussa

Related posts

Central Cee join Travis Scott at Les Ardentes 2023


CLT DRP unveils the video for their new single ‘I See My Body Through You’


Stick To Your Guns headliner at Ieperfest 2022


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More