DOMINUM Releases Debut Album Hey Living People via Napalm Records

Press Picture – Copyright : 360 Grad Design

German power metal sensation DOMINUM marks a significant milestone today with the release of their debut album, Hey Living People, now available via Napalm Records. In celebration of this highly anticipated release, the band has delighted fans by unveiling the music video for the album’s titular track.

Hey Living People Tracklist:

1. Immortalis Dominum
2. Danger Danger
3. Hey Living People
4. Cannibal Corpses
5. Patient Zero
6. We All Taste The Same
7. Frankenstein
8. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record)
9. Better Shoot Yourself
10. Half Alive
11. The Chosen Ones
12. Bad Guy
13. Beds are Burning

Related posts

Jazmin Bean and Lucy Loone Join Forces for New Single, “Carnage”


Black Mirrors joins Durbuy Rock Festival line-up


Enter Shikari unveiled new single, ‘Losing My Grip’, featuring Jason Aalon Butler.


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More