Ieperfest announces the first names of its 2022 edition

The organisation of Ieperfest 2022 has revealed the first part of the programme. Terror and Knocked Loose will be the first two headliners and will be accompanied by :

Also added to the line-up are Abrahamic Liars, All Out War, Animal Club, The Curse Of Millhaven, Dare, Deconsecrate, Drain, Frontierer, Glassbone, Hawser, Hell Can Wait, Her Fault, Higher Power, Liar, Loud Love, Mainstrike, Mark My Way, Martyrdöd, Morning Again, One Step Closer, Pound Questions Br, Street Soldier,, Whatever It Takes and Xibalba.

The festival takes place on 1, 2 and 3 July 2022 in Ypres
Tickets for Ypresfest 2022 are available here. Ticket sales will start on Thursday 28 October at 12 noon.

Related posts

Asking Alexandria unveils video for new single “Dark Void”


Violent Magic Orchestra has just unveiled a new single, Supergaze


Talk Show release their debut album, ‘Effigy,’ today!


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More