Landmvrks announces the reedition of their previous album and releases a new video: DEATH

Landmvrks will release a new version of their latest album, Lost in the Waves, the complete edition, on March 18th in CD media book and double LP (marbled blue) and the band takes the opportunity to propose the video for “Death” with Drew York (Stray From the Path) as guest.

Related posts

Enter Shikari releases Bloodshot, the third single from its forthcoming album.


SCH, Gazo and many more at Les Ardentes 2023


Bloodbath at Durbuy Rock 2023


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More