New names for Ieperfest 2022

Ieperfest has just announced a big part of its 2022 lineup :
The new names are :

Dudsekop, Gatecreeper, kill The Logo, The Curse of Millhaven, Eleandra, Mindforce, Martydöd, Sektor, Coffin Feeder, Last, Lionheart, Wiegedood, Downfall of Gaia, Drug Church, Get the Shot, Hemelbestormer, Magnitude, Wolvennest, Dead Heat, The Fight, Restraining Order, Scowl, Skemer, Use Knife, Warfare and Zulu.


Related posts

Jera On Air announces 18 new names to next edition’s line-up


Acres drop a new single “Hold On”


New video from Electric Callboy : Arrow of Love


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More