Paledusk release a teaser video for their EP PALEHELL

Press Picture

Paledusk has revealed the full track listing for their forthcoming EP PALEHELL‘ set to release on 21 February via SharpTone Records. The 7-track EP will feature the band’s latest singles ‘I’m Ready To Die For My Friends feat. VIGORMAN‘ and ‘RUMBLE feat. Masato from Coldrain, as well as a re-recorded version of their 2019 track ‘NO!’

Additionally, the band has just announced ‘SUPER PALE HORSE’ featuring singer Aviel Kaei Tozzo from CVLTE, ‘Q2’ featuring Kenta Koie from Crossfaith, ‘PALEHELL’ and ‘TRANQUILO!’.

The band has shared a teaser video featuring excerpts from all the tracks on PALEHELL.

Paledusk will be touring Europe in March with Polaris. They’ll be at De Casino in St Niklaas on 2 March.

Related posts

Ska-P goes to Jera On Air 2022


Pierce The Veil unveils the video for its new single ’12 Fractures’ feat Chloe Moriondo.


Architects, Frank Carter, HANABI. and 10 other names at Jera on Air!


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More