Polaris release ‘Inhumane’, the first single from their forthcoming album Fatalism.

Press Picture – Copyright : Third Eye Visuals

Polaris has just announced the forthcoming release of their long-awaited third album, Fatalism, on September 1st. The album will be released via Resist Records in Australia and SharpTone Records for the rest of the world.

The Australians took advantage of the announcement to release their new single ‘Inhumane’ and its video clip. Speaking about the song, Daniel Funari, the band’s drummer and main songwriter, said :

On the music video, he adds:

He also commented on the development of the new album :


01. Harbinger
02. Nightmare
03. Parasites
04. Overflow
05. With Regards
06. Inhumane
07. The Crossfire
08. Dissipate
09. Aftertouch
10. Fault Line
11. All In Vein

Related posts

Currents unveils new single ‘So Alone’


WILLOW releases a video for ‘ur a ‘ from her new album ‘‘ out today


Compact Disk Dummies, Bob Vylan, KennyHoopla and more at Pukkelpop


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More