The 12 bands preselected for Durbuy Rock 2023

The Durbuy Rock has announced tonight the 12 bands selected to play on the 3 contest-shows and try to win their spot for the next edtion on 12-13 May 2023 with Korpiklaani (only band announced so far).

Here are the 12 Belgian bands:
– Bulldozer and the Machine Guns
– Death By Cadillacs
– Down To Dust
– Glassland
– Ice Sealed Eyes
– King’s Rage
– Krakenizer
– Obsolete Humanity
– One Hour
– Räum
– Silent Utopia
– Through The Void

Related posts

Macklemore has revealed news about his next album ‘BEN’, alongside 2023 UK and European tour


Scowl unveils the video for “Opening Night” and announces the “Psychic Dance Routine” EP


Haru Nemuri and Jaguar Jonze team up for two songs, ‘ANGRY ANGRY’ and ‘Don’t Call Me Queen’.


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More