The final names for the Lokerse Feesten have been announced.

Lokerse Feesten has just unveiled the final names for their 2024 edition, specifically for the Metal Tuesday Day, which will take place on August 6. In addition to Korn, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Wargasm, Nova Twins, and The Warning, the lineup includes Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, Ho99o9, STAKE, WOYOTE, and KLAKMATRAK.

Tickets for that day, as well as combi-tickets, are already available on the festival website.

Related posts

Drummer of Sepultura leaves the band WEEKS before upcoming farewell tour!


Pantera and 12 more: first names at Rock Am Ring 2023


Halflives unveil new single Dynamite


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More