News

The Weeknd announces 2023 european dates for his “after hours till dawn” stadium tour!

The Weeknd – Press Picture – Copyright : Brian Ziff

The Weeknd has just made a thrilling announcement for his fans across Europe. He will be embarking on a highly-anticipated European tour, including a stop at the prestigious King Baudouin stadium in Brussels, Belgium, on July 11, 2023.

After the unfortunate postponement of his world tour, which initially included Antwerp’s Sportpaleis for 2022, The Weeknd has resurfaced with an even grander plan. The Canadian artist is determined to deliver a stadium-sized show. This 27-date tour will kick off in Manchester on June 10 and conclude in Estonia on August 12, before moving on to South America. Supporting the singer on this tour will be none other than Grammy-nominated artists Kaytranada and Mike Dean.

AFTER HOURS TIL DAWN TOUR 2023 EUROPE TOUR DATES:

Sat Jun 10 – Manchester, UK – Etihad Stadium
Wed Jun 14 – Horsens, Denmark – Nordstern Arena
Sat Jun 17 – Stockholm, Sweden – Tele2 Arena
Tue Jun 20 – Oslo, Norway – Telenor Arena
Sat Jun 24 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Johan Cruijiff ArenA
Wed Jun 28 – Dublin, Ireland – Marlay Park
Sun Jul 2 – Hamburg, Germany – Volksparkstadion
Tue Jul 4 – Dusseldorf, Germany – Merkur Spiel Arena
Fri Jul 7 – London, UK– London Stadium
Tue Jul 11 – Brussels, Belgium – King Baudouin Stadium
Fri Jul 14 – Frankfurt, Germany – Deutsche Bank Park
Tue Jul 18 – Madrid, Spain – Cívitas Metropolitano
Thu Jul 20 – Barcelona, Spain – Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys
Sat Jul 22 – Nice, France – Allianz Riviera
Wed Jul 26 – Milan, Italy – Ippodromo La Maura
Sat Jul 29 – Paris, France – Stade de France
Tue Aug 1 – Bordeaux, France – Matmut Atlantique
Fri Aug 4 – Munich, Germany – Olympiastadion
Sun Aug 6 – Prague, Czech Republic – Letnany Airport
Wed Aug 9 – Warsaw, Poland – PGE Narodowy
Sat Aug 12 – Tallinn, Estonia – Tallinn Song Festival Grounds

Tickets will go on sale this Friday, December 2 via ticketmaster website. For those who had already purchased tickets for the 2022 dates, there is a special pre-sale opportunity awaiting them.

Related posts

Born Of Osiris is coming to Europe with ‘Angels and Villains Tour’

Audrey

Greta Van Fleet announce their third album Starcatcher and unveil a new song, “Meeting the Master”

Mike

Young Culture announce new album “You Had To Be There”

Pierre

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More