Yves Tumor announces 2023 tour and new album, and shares new song “Echolalia”

Press Pictures – Copyright : Jordan Hemingway

Yves Tumor has announced details of his new, third album Praise a Lord Who Chews but Which Does Not Consume; (Or Simply, Hot Between Worlds), due for release on March 17 via Warp. To accompany this announcement, Tumor has unveiled a new song entitled “Echolalia”, accompanied by a video directed by long-time collaborator Jordan Hemingway, which you can watch below.

In addition to the new music, Yves Tumor will embark on a year-long tour in 2023. After a festival at Coachella in April, Tumor will play North America before heading to Europe and the UK later in the year. Unfortunately, there are no announced dates for Belgium, so if you want to see the artist live on stage, you’ll have to catch the show in Amsterdam’s Paradiso on November 14 or at Paris’ Elysee Montmartre on November 21.

Praise A Lord Who Chews But Which Does Not Consume; (Or Simply, Hot Between Worlds)

TrackList :

1. God Is a Circle
2. Lovely Sewer
3. “Meteora Blues
4. Interlude
5. Parody
6. Heaven Surrounds Us Like a Hood
7. Operator
8. In Spite of War
9. Echolalia
10. Fear Evil Like Fire
11. Purified By the Fire
12. Ebony Eye

Related posts

Double the fun: Elbow will play two shows in Brussels in September 24


Ado announces “Wish” world tour in Europe and the USA


Jera On Air announce early birds tickets for 2023


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More