11 new names for the Pukkelpop !

The Pukkelpop festival has just put its tickets on sale and took this occasion to unveil 11 new names for its next edition. For this new round, we have Limp Bizkit who will come with their greatest hits (and best covers) but also Amyl and the Sniffers, High Vis and Stick To Your Guns.

In another style, Loyle Carner who sold out the AB twice earlier this year will also be present. The other names are Amelie Lens, Bonobo, Steve Lacy, Ezra Collective, Bazart and Girl In Red.

They join the bands already announced like headliners Billie Eilish, The Killers and Angele. But also Yungblud, Foals, Moderat announced last week.

Pukkelpop 2023 will take place from Aug. 17 through Aug. 20. More names will be announced soon, maybe next Wednesday?! For more information and tickets, you’ve come to the right place on the festival’s website.

Related posts

Grandson Announces Upcoming Album and Drops New Single ‘Drones’!


Jazmin Bean has released a new song, “Piggie”.


Jazmin Bean releases a new single, “Favourite Toy”


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More