Moments announce their release-show for “Tidal Waves'”

Belgian hardcore band Moments have announced today the line-up for their release-show on 11 June with Wolves Scream, Elwood Stray, Deadlines and Big Fat Toddlers.

Related posts

Easy Life has announced details of a UK and European tour in 2023


Lollapalooza Paris 2022: the timetable is online


Alpha Wolf and Holding Absence release a split


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More