Nos Alive confirms lot of new names for 2023!

During the last 3 days, the Nos Alive has confirmed lot of new names for this year’s edition:

Ibibio Sound Machine, Nidia, Ana Lua Caiano, Throes + The Shine, Kelman Duran & Pedro Da Linha, Club Makumba, Lahst, Yendry, Dj Sta, Bashment, SleepyThePrince, Xtinto, Neyna, Papillon and Storm Molisson.

Related posts

Arctic Monkeys announce release of their new album ‘The Car’ in October


New single for Moments


Rina Sawayama at Nos Alive 2023


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More