Arch Enemy release new album “Deceivers”

Arch Enemy release today their brand new album “Deceivers”, 2 days before headlining the Alcatraz Rock & Metal Festival in Courtrai. This is the 11th album they released, once again on Century Media Records.

Deceivers track-listing
1. Handshake With Hell
2. Deceiver, Deceiver 
3. In The Eye Of The Storm
4. The Watcher
5. Poisoned Arrow
6. Sunset Over The Empire
7. House Of Mirrors
8. Spreading Black Wings
9. Mourning Star
10. One Last Time
11. Exiled From Earth

Related posts

Through The Void joins Dead Racoon Records !


Pinkshift releases new single against white supremacism and patriarchy: ‘GET OUT’


Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes release new single with Jamie T: ‘The Drugs’


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More